Pro Wavey Striped Rainbow Nail Art Tutorial


Pro Wavey Striped Rainbow Nail Art Tutorial

Pro Wavey Striped Rainbow Nail Art Tutorial –
Have you had a go at this guide if so tweet us a picture @nailarttuts

Show your clients that color is the answer with our “Rainbow Rave” GelColor nail art design! Subscribe to stay up to date with the latest nail trends from OPI!

Find out more on the OPI Neon Collection: https://www.opi.com/about-neons-collection

Products
‘GelColor Base Coat’ https://www.opi.com/nail-care/top-and-base-coats/gelcolor-base-coat
‘Alpine Snow’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/alpine-snow
‘Dance Party ‘Teal Dawn’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/dance-party-teal-dawn
‘Music Is My Muse’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/music-my-muse
‘Positive Vibes Only’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/positive-vibes-only
‘V-I-Pink Passes’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/v-i-pink-passes
‘Orange You A Rockstar?’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/orange-you-rock-star
‘PUMP Up the Volume’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/pump-volume
‘Powder Perfection Set Powder’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/dipping-powders/clear-color-set-powder

Subscribe to our NEW Pro YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCA7QEi73zuF06F3irK0ju_g

Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/opi_professionals
Show us your looks with #OPINeons

Source:Click Here To View