Pro Tropical Summer Leaves Nail Art Tutorial


Pro Tropical Summer Leaves Nail Art Tutorial

Pro Tropical Summer Leaves Nail Art Tutorial –
Can you do better? Tweet us a link to your video @nailarttuts

Give your clients an exotic summer look with our “Neon Palms” GelColor design. Subscribe to stay up to date with the latest nail trends from OPI!

Find out more on the OPI Neon Collection: https://www.opi.com/about-neons-collection

Products
‘GelColor Base Coat’ https://www.opi.com/nail-care/top-and-base-coats/gelcolor-base-coat
‘Black Onyx’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/black-onyx
‘Alpine Snow’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/alpine-snow
‘PUMP Up the Volume’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/pump-volume
‘V-I-Pink Passes’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/v-i-pink-passes
‘Dance Party ‘Teal Dawn’ https://www.opi.com/nail-products/gel/dance-party-teal-dawn
‘GelColor Top Coat’ https://www.opi.com/nail-care/top-and-base-coats/gelcolor-top-coat

Subscribe to our NEW Pro YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCA7QEi73zuF06F3irK0ju_g

Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/opi_professionals
Show us your looks with #OPINeons

Source:Click Here To View