Super Easy Rainbow Polka Dot Nail Art DIY || THE NAIL POLISH CHALLENGE


Super Easy Rainbow Polka Dot Nail Art DIY || THE NAIL POLISH CHALLENGE

Super Easy Rainbow Polka Dot Nail Art DIY || THE NAIL POLISH CHALLENGE –
Check out this Simple Polka Nail Art Tutorial video, dont forget to tweet us your designs.

All info listed below!!!!

————————————–
Products used:
KBShimmer Base Coat: https://www.kbshimmer.com/shop/basic-training-nail-polish-base-coat/
I Scream Nails Soft Serve: http://iscreamnails.com.au/shop/polishes/soft-serve-nail-polish/
I Scream Nails Bubblegum Bang: http://iscreamnails.com.au/shop/polishes/bubblegum-bang-nail-polish/
I Scream Nails Sunny Boy: http://iscreamnails.com.au/shop/polishes/sunny-boy-nail-polish/
I Scream Nails Juicy Juicy: http://iscreamnails.com.au/shop/polishes/juicy-juicy-nail-polish/
I Scream Nails Grasshopper Pie: http://iscreamnails.com.au/shop/polishes/grasshopper-pie-nail-polish/
I Scream Nails Blue Heaven: http://iscreamnails.com.au/shop/polishes/blue-heaven-nail-polish/
I Scream Nails Grape Soda: http://iscreamnails.com.au/shop/polishes/grape-soda-nail-polish/
KBShimmer Top Coat: https://www.kbshimmer.com/shop/clearly-on-top-quick-dry-top-coat/
LIQUID LATEX: http://amzn.to/1SsblRH
MATTE TOP COAT: http://amzn.to/1Vjhnsf

Cleanup Brush: http://amzn.to/1MZG7jv
Dotting Tools: http://amzn.to/1OGKoJ7

MY FAVE NAIL POLISH RETAILER: http://www.hbbeautybar.com
USE THE CODE “POLISHCHALLENGE” FOR 15% OFF ALL ORDERS!!
————————————–
GET SOCIAL!!

INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/thenailpolishchallenge
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/thenpchallenge
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/TheNailPolishChallenge
SNAPCHAT/PERSONAL INSTA: @kellidobrin

Use the hashtag #lookTNPC to show me your recreations!

MY WEBSITE: http://www.thenailpolishchallenge.com
————————————–

FTC: Some products were provided free of charge for my honest review. This post may contain affiliate links.

Source:Click Here To View